I am thankful for my friends

I have a few friends whom I’ve known for many, many years.  These people have been important in my life.  Even though I don’t always do my best to keep in touch, we are able to reconnect each time we get together.  I also have newer friends whom I haven’t know as long.  These people are special as well.

When I was younger, I was painfully shy.  I didn’t develop friendships easily.  Now that I’m older, I am still quiet but am more outgoing than I used to be.  I enjoy meeting new people.  Hopefully, through this medium, I will come into contact with more people and make new friendships.  The internet makes the world a much smaller place.

2 Responses

  1. i am thankful for my parents i wonderful, loving are they to me.

  2. When I was younger, I was painfully shy. I didn’t develop friendships easily. Now that I’m older, I am still quiet but am more outgoing than I used to be. I enjoy meeting new people. Hopefully, through this medium, I will come into contact with more people and make new friendships. The internet makes the world a much smaller place.

Leave a Reply

