Elf

Every time I watch my favorite Christmas movie, Elf, I laugh so hard. I laugh at things no one else finds funny. There are only a couple movies like that for me (one of the others is Wedding Singer). I was really excited to see that Elf was on last night. I watched it with the dogs. Every once in a while, they would look at me, wondering what the joke was. They never really pay much attention to the television unless a dog barks or a doorbell rings. If you haven’t seen the movie, I would highly recommend it.

What is your favorite holiday movie?

One Response

  1. Elf is one of my favorite movies. I laughed so hard when he crossed the street and a car hit him. I just taped it on my dvr and I am saving it to view when my daughter comes over.

    I also love The Polar Express.

Leave a Reply

