In case you didn’t know…

I’m voting democratic and would love to attend one of the debates.

My mom informed me she wouldn’t be voting on anyone supporting one specific issue: abortion. I think I have good values. My parents did a good job raising me. But I guess we differ in our judgment. I just hope that people take a look at the bigger picture before making a decision. When candidates push people’s hot buttons, we wind up with bad results. Yes, Hillary Clinton supports a woman’s right to have an abortion but I really don’t think the government should be in the business of making moral decisions for us.

Okay, I’ll step down from my soapbox now…  Sign up here for a chance to attend the democratic debate in Los Angeles.

Leave a Reply

