Valentine charm swap

Take a look at my 2009 Valentine charm at this post.
Here are thumbnails of the charms I received in the swap I participated in. If you click on the pic, it will link to my flickr site. I think there were supposed to be 46 but I received 44 (including my own). Oh, well… I am really happy with every single beautiful one of these! Aren’t they great?!
Brenda BlissZhulia AbrokTerri DanielsSuzanne RedmondSusan EJ WhiteSunny HowardShelley RozenSheila EarhartSharon K DuBois 1Sharon K DuBois  2Sammy StafneyPam KirshenbaumMysteryMichelle GellerMelissa MerrillMay MacauleyLori GuerinLore CaldwellLisa MartinezLezlie LenzLaurel StevenKris WIllisKecia DeveneyKathy LefleurKathyKara Klein 1Kara Klein  2Julie SaundersJulie CollingeJody Bradshaw 2Jody Bradshaw 1Jennifer J LewisJean Van BrederodeJanet WilsonDiane UkeDenise MaresDeirdra DoanDawn SellersDarlene MoorheadConnie WilliamsCheryl Connell 2Cheryl Connell 1Carol MooreBlaiz ChristopherBarbara RaineyAngela Rae BarribeauAndrea WoodyattAllegra Smith

4 Responses

  1. Denise –
    I love how you posted the pictures all together! Aren’t these fun charms? I can’t wait to get all of mine on a necklace this weekend and wear it.
    Your two-toned polymer clay heart is just beautiful.

  2. Denise, I just randomly found your blog and noticed that you don’t have my charm…email me with your mailing details and I’ll get it off to you…I know there were a lot of pieces in this swap, it’s not a surprise that a few became misdirected!

  3. Denise, Thank you for the sweet comment on my blog. I love your photos of the charms. How Cool!

    Which one did you make?

  4. What a lovely lovely way to display these charms. What a GREAT reference! 🙂

    PS…your charms are LOVELY!!!! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

