Random stuff

I signed up for a fatbook swap and I was so motivated I started and finished the pages today! I think they turned out really well. Here is a picture of the main part of the page. I have a couple added touches but they’re mostly done. Usually when I create something, I go through about a dozen iterations of ideas until I have something I really like. I went with the first prototype this time. Inside the little matchbook are a couple pretty pieces of paper. I think I may stamp a saying inside but not sure yet.

I got my moo cards in the mail today! They turned out so cool… except for one thing… I misspelled my email provider… me… the obsessive proof-reader! HOW EMBARRASSING! I guess that’s karma!

Have you heard this crazy story? I would be pissed! That’s like getting your kids mixed up at daycare! The arrogance of the kennel owner is amazing.

Tomorrow’s the last day to get in on my give away!

Leave a Reply

