And the winner is…

I did the drawing the old fashioned way. I wrote everyone’s name on a slip of paper and drew from a hat. Actually, I had Chloe pick one.

Here is the winner:

Congratulations, Jeanne! I will contact you to get your mailing info. Thanks to all for participating. I will let you know my choice on the hairstyles in a separate post.

And here is her prize:

Thanks to all for participating! Look for a future announcement of my new line of fine silver jewelry for sale.

Happy Spring!

3 Responses

  1. Hi Denise,

    Your winning charm is gorgeous! And of course Chole is most precious. When I was a child, I had a purebred chaweewee (that’s what I call them) named Shotze, German for sweetheart. She looked just like Chole and lived for 18 years.

    May Chole bring you many years of happiness!

    Laura

  2. me again. looking at your imagine charm, what technique did you use and what product? can you recommend a book?

    Laura

  3. Yippee! I never win anything. Thank you, Chloe!
    I will be at Creative Circle so we could meet there. I am sure that any charm you make will “charm” me. – Jeanne

Leave a Reply

