I’ve been tagged…

…by Dawn. I guess I should come up with seven new things, huh?

The rules:

  • Once you are tagged, link back to the person who tagged you.
  • Post THE RULES on your blog.
  • Post 7 weird or random facts about yourself on your blog.
  • Tag 7 people and link to them.
  • Comment on their blog to let them know they have been tagged.
  1. I hate talking on the phone. Even when I was a teenager, I didn’t like talking on the phone. Some days I HATE my cell phone.
  2. I have three dogs and one step-dog. I got a dog because I’m allergic to cats but now I’m hooked.
  3. I have a small collection of Sid Dickens Memory Blocks (I know some people don’t consider them art but I love them nonetheless):
    1. T170 – Rouen
    2. T167 – Swallow (retired)
    3. T165 – The Clasp
    4. T163 – Flower Rosette (retired)
    5. T157 – Gameboard
    6. T155 – Newton (retired)
    7. T151 – Stone Leaf (retired)
    8. T148 – Mystic Bloom (retired)
    9. T138 – Melody
    10. T102 – Mosaic (retired)
    11. T100 – Plums (retired)
    12. T29 – Harlequin with Moulding
  4. My favorite flowers are daffodils, lavender, and roses, not necessarily in that order.
  5. One of my goals is to write a book… I’ve gotten as far as the outline. 🙂
  6. Some of my favorite things are dragonflies, keys, angels, shoes, wings, birds, and of course, dogs.
  7. When I was a little girl, I was afraid of the Cowardly Lion in the Wizard of Oz. I think I was 13 before I ever saw the whole movie.

I’m tagging the following ladies from my charm swap:

And

3 Responses

  1. Very cool fun facts about you, Denise! I’m gonna go play now! Thanks!

  2. Sid Dickens tiles = oooooh, pretty!

  3. I collect Sid Dicken’s tiles too! Don’t you love them?

Leave a Reply

