Quick post

Whew! Just got back from The Farm Chicks Antique Show in Spokane. I brought my Chihuahua, Chloe, with me. Even though she likes to bark sometimes, she’s the easiest to travel with. I got there around noon and even though a ton of really cool stuff already had sold signs, I still found some cool stuff for myself. I will give more details and post some pics later.

I am getting my scooter next week! When I went to the dealer last week, I didn’t like the colors they had on the floor for the model I wanted. A shipment was coming in this week and they were getting two Vintage Green ones! I went to take a look yesterday (they only had one left) and filled out the credit app. They are offering special financing and discounts. I got a call today that I can pick it up this week. It is SOOOO cute! I’ll post more about this later too. I am so excited!

I had a difficult week. I had lots of tests to rule out things but I still don’t know exactly what the story is. I took it easy and am not feeling as much pain as I was. I have an upcoming doctor’s appointment so I am planning on grilling him to figure it out.

One Response

  1. You’re a lucky girl, Denise! Love the idea of a little scooter, and Farm Chicks… so happy good things are coming your way. Hope you’re feeling better soon, Dede

Leave a Reply

