Road trip recap

The trip to Cody was a lot of fun. The weather was really hot and humid. I got to do some shopping and had a couple really good meals. One was at Maxwell’s and the other was at the Rib and Chop House. We got to spend time with Steve’s family in Cody as well as my family in Billings.

The dogs were good and enjoyed the trip. They especially enjoyed the times we found parks and let them run off-leash. Chloe loves to roll around in the grass.

Below are some pictures I took while in Wyoming. The bears were all around Cody and will be auctioned off later this year. All were unique and beautiful. What a great town to visit!

I don’t know why I didn’t take any pictures while we were in Montana. I was surprised to see how green it was there; it was truly beautiful.

As much as I enjoyed the trip, it was really great to get home.

One Response

  1. Love the pics, Denise. Looks like you had a good time!

Leave a Reply

