Bird swap charms

Here are the thumbnails of the pictures I took of the charms from the Charmsters bird swap I participated in. I wish I was a better photographer. I don’t know if it’s me or the camera. I guess I need to experiment more. But just look at the wonderful charms everyone created. I can’t believe how much detail everyone put into these lovely pieces of art.

Suzanne Redmond

Suzanne Redmond

Pam Kirschenbaum

Maya Macauley

Carlee Ragsdale

Lori Guerin

Lore Caldwell

Kristine Zakarison

Kecia Deveney

Kathy Lefleur

Julie Saunders

Christine Hendry

Cheryl Connell

Betty Hooper

Zhulia Abrok

Terri Nickelson- Williams

Sharon DuBois

Michelle Geller

Melissa Merrill

Maureen Baranov

Jennifer Griffin

Janet Wilson

Connie Williams

Carol Moore

Denise Mares

When I was at Art & Soul in Hampton, Kecia and I decided to do an individual swap. I gave her one of my silver clay charms and she agreed to send me a unique charm in return. I love what she created. She is such a talented artist. If you don’t already do so, check out her blog. And if you love her artwork as well, she has a site on etsy.

1 for 1 charm swap

7 Responses

  1. i’m so glad you liked your special charm – thanks for the blog plug!

  2. Oh, thank you so much for taking and posting all those pictures of the birdie swap charms! I didn’t participate in that one and have been really curious to see what everyone made. Lovely!

  3. So gorgeous gorgeous! Thank you for posting all of them! I just got mine last night and I agree, SO MUCH DETAIL! I think, as a whole, the Charmsters charms are getting more intricate and detailed…and SPECTACULAR!

    Take care,
    Michelle

  4. These are each so beautiful! Thanks for inviting me to join this group, Denise. You guys rock!

  5. Wow! Now I’m excited! These are awesome… and I’m relieved that mine don’t look like anyone elses!!! My charms are done and are going in the mail today. Be on the lookout for a brightly colored envelope with some mail art on it!
    Angela

  6. hi, is that chamsters group still open? i can’t seem to find it on yahoo. i’d love to join!

Leave a Reply

