Junk

I decided to go to Molly Mo’s Summer Antique Faire yesterday. I got one really cool item and a few other things. Afterwards, I wanted to go to IKEA, so I made a stop at Monticello Antique Marketplace. I loved their garden section and I found some junky little things that I couldn’t pass up. I should have driven up to the Barn House sale but by the time I got done wandering around IKEA, I was exhausted so I headed home.

This very cool, three and a half feet, tiered basket is my best find of the day.

This very cool, three and a half feet, tiered basket is my best find of the day.

Hand painted tin vase

my favorite kind of junk

my favorite kind of junk

One Response

  1. Wow, Denise, that’s my kind of ‘junk’ too! Good finds!

Leave a Reply

