I’ve been tagged

I’ve been tagged! I must share six quirkly facts about myself and tag six of my blog friends! Thanks, Dede!

Here are the official rules…

  • Link to the person who tagged you.
  • Mention the rules.
  • Tell six quirky yet boring, unspectacular details about yourself.
  • Tag six other bloggers by linking to them.
  • Go to each person’s blog and leave a comment that lets them know they’ve been tagged.

So, here you go…

  1. I love books and have a huge library of self-help and art books. One of my favorite things is hanging out at Barnes & Noble and treating myself to a peppermint mocha.
  2. I love to shop. I really love shopping online. If I could figure out how to make a living shopping, I’d be so happy.
  3. I never knew I was a dog person untl about six years ago. Now I have three dogs who are spoiled rotten.
  4. My family thinks I’m a liberal but really I’m more of a moderate.
  5. I’m afraid of bugs. When I lived in Utah, there were these gorgeous butterflies that freaked me out when I thought they were dive-bombing me.
  6. In the last year, I’ve changed my favorite color. It used to be sage but now it’s aqua.

I think I’ll tag:

One Response

  1. Thanks for playing along Denise, you’re a good sport! I’m with you on the love of books, I’ll hang with you B&N anytime!!!

Leave a Reply

