Spreader of Love

I’m sitting here watching it snow, catching up on my favorite blogs. Thinking about how many wonderful people I’ve met and gotten to know through my art network. My good friend Kecia honored me with this award and I’d like to pass it along.

spreader_of_love

The Spreader of Love Award
A reminder that I’m loved and that there are
other very special people out there for me
to spread this love around with!

Of course, I’d like to send it back to Kecia and share it also with Melissa, Sue, Dawn, Diane, and Marci.

Leave a Reply

