New artsy site

Has anyone heard of ArtFire? It’s similar to etsy but with some big differences… This site seems much more techie than Etsy. You can link up with facebook, twitter, and google analytics. The listing portal is much simpler (one page!) than etsy’s.  And the best part, there are no listing fees and no commission fees. As soon as word gets ArtFire is going to give Etsy a run for their money! Here is a link to my artful bliss – the cupboards are kinda bare but you’ll get the idea. Click on the graphic below to learn more about the site’s features. Or check out their FAQs.

4 Responses

  1. I also listed on Artfire..I really like the interface..I will list more there soon. It seems like if most of my etsy traffic comes from my marketing efforts outside of Etsy, then Artfire would serve the same purpose..having product online. Thanks for spreading the news!!

  2. Hello Denise,

    I just wanted to extend a friendly handshake and welcome you to ArtFire! We’re happy to have you here with us. If you ever need anything, please let me know!

    Sincerely,

    Kirsten
    Director of Member Engagement
    Artfire.com

  3. This is interesting! I have both..no sales yet on artfire though.

  4. Pretty cool info!
    Thank you for the review Denise!

    Amber Dawn

Leave a Reply

