One World – One Heart

I am so excited to be participating in this worldwide giveaway: One World – One Heart, created by Lisa Swifka. This is a fun way to get acquainted with new people. All you have to do for a chance to win is leave a comment on this post. You’re not even required to have a blog or host your own giveaway (unless you wish to). On Thursday, February 12, I will draw a random participant to win the prizes below! Make sure you leave your email or a link to your blog so I can contact you if you’re the winner.

That’s it… that’s all you have to do… although I do hope you stop by the blog to say hi every once in a while.

If you would like to host your own giveaway, learn more about this event, or if you’d like to meet other participating bloggers, they are listed at the One World – One Heart site. Clicking the logo above will take you there.

UPDATE: If I get 200 entrants, I will add another set of prizes!
Stay tuned!

Here is what the lucky winner will receive: one vintage German doll torso, one frozen Charlotte doll, and five antique medicine tin lids.

These dolls are perfect for creating unique works of art. They are beautiful as the focal piece for a pendant. Add a bit of lace and make a special ornament. Alter and art them up… the possibilities are endless. Because these dolls were dug up from an old doll factory, the amount of detail, distress, and dirt will vary. The doll torso has holes for the arms and legs and measure about 1 3/4 inches tall. The frozen Charlotte is about 2 inches tall. The jewelry box and the hand are not included in the giveaway and are used for display only.

The small tin lids are very old. There are no bottom pieces, only the tops. The color is a deep yellow with very decorative trim. These would be so perfect for making ornaments or charms. Find small treasures to encase in resin. Attach to a chain and wear as a pendant. Or paint it and make a mini collage. Each tin is about 2 inches in diameter.

300 Responses

  1. I’ve yet to try working with these tiny darlings!
    I hope to win!
    *Smiles*
    Amber Dawn

  2. bravo for you participating in a good thing!

  3. Hi Denise!
    Thank you for visiting my blog!! Love your prizes so please enter me in your drawing!!
    xoxox,
    Ellen

  4. glad you are playing!

  5. AWESOME!!!! Love these little gals. Please please please enter me in your drawing too!!!

    xoxs
    OWOH #173

  6. a wonderfully cool giveaway .
    robin krieger
    petalpainter2005@msn.com

  7. Fantastic giveaway, denise…please sign me right up! If you haven’t already, please visit my blog and sign up for my giveaway…and thanks!

  8. I saw one of these dolls worked into a pendent on another blog involved in OWOH and thought it was a great idea. Do enter me in your drawing and do stop by mine.

  9. Oh Please pick me!!!!! Yes, enter my name for this drawing please.

  10. What a great giveaway! Please enter my name!

  11. great giveaway!

  12. Great give away, please count me in

  13. oh Oh OH!!! i just adore those sweet dolls:) this is a wonderful giveaway, thanks for the chance to win!!! i am participating too…stop over if you haven’t already…

  14. Please PLEASE enter my name in your wonderful OWOH giveaway! And when you have a moment, stop by and enter my giveaway as well. I’m GOT ART? #73

  15. I’m having so much fun making friends and blog-hopping again this year.

    Thanks for such a generous giveaway! I hope I’m chosen as the lucky winner!!!

  16. I really like your blog – interesting and diversified. have bookmarked and will return when the owoh madness subsides. So much creative goodness and so hard to keep up.

    Please count me into the game and please come visit my blog and giveaway (the giveaway is a few posts down) at http://www.magpiesbeads.blogspot.com.

    magpie (#123 on the list)

  17. Your kind of giveaway is the stuff my blissful dreams are made of – dusty, musty, tattered, forgotten, dug out of basements and attics….. I’m beginning to salivate just a little now.
    Please put me in your draw, and come visit my blog (#310) to try for one of my glass and copper necklaces.

  18. Wonderful giveaway! Please enter me.

  19. I would like to throw my hat into the mix! 🙂

  20. What a beautiful items for a collage.
    Margriet

    margrietvanschaikatwanadoodotnl

  21. Awesome giveaway! Please add me to your drawing. Thanks! Eva

  22. Please add my name to your draw 🙂

    I love old doll parts 🙂

  23. Count me in, love old things 🙂

  24. Great giveaway! Please count me in!

  25. oh, fun…I love these old things. Please enter me.

  26. Please enter me in the draw, and don’t forget to head on over to my blog and enter mine (#144 on the gypsy caravan!)

  27. Soooooooo cool! Please add my name! And please stop by my OWOH giveaway!

  28. Wow, I love antique dolls and doll parts..this is a great giveaway 🙂 It will be interesting trying to work with them.

    Please add my name to the hat, and feel free to see my giveaway at: http://www.wildatheartart.blogspot.com

    Thank you again!
    Zan

  29. Very Cool give away!!! I’m so hoping to be a winner. I’ve been wanting to create something with these torsos for some time now…So please sign me up. I’m also a participant in the OWOH give away.

  30. What a wonderful give-away! Please enter me in your drawing. Thanks!

    Danielle

    my e-mail is Bleubabe at aol dot com

  31. I have several ideas that could be used
    incorporating these items. Please include me in your draw.

    *smiles*

    Sue
    http://www.bartonoriginals.blogspot.com

  32. How come I haven’t found you before this?! Taking a look around your blog – love your quirky sweetness. If I win your giveway, can I just carry these great items around and love them for their oldness? And if I come through the Portland area this year, can I stop in and say hi to your adorable pooches!? Oh man, that Chloe face just kills me. Is Coco a chi too or is she a mini doby or? I have a chi too, cuddled asleep under my laptop as I type. Okay, I guess I better ramble on – so many people still to visit! Please stop by and visit me and check out my two OWOH giveaways as well.

  33. fantastic giveway I have never had any of these doll but they look like they would make some beautiful necklaces or art pieces
    please add me to your drawing
    if you get the chance drop by mine at
    http://www.mindlesswonders.blogspot.com

    thanks
    carolyn
    carolyn003@centurytel.net

  34. A wonderful give-away! Please enter my name in your drawing. I invite you to visit my blog to enter my drawing
    http://joannethiemehuffman.typepad.com

    Joanne
    thiemehuffman@yahoo.com

  35. Thank you so much for your generosity. Please count me in! Thanks, Miri
    samjerus@yahoo.com

  36. Great giveaway, thanks for the opportunity!
    Tecu’Mish

  37. Oh yeay, what a fun give away. I am delighted to toss my hat into the ring. Please come visit our blog as well.

  38. Your dogs look like mine. I have a Chihuahua and a Cairn. Is Phoebe a Cairn? I’d love to be entered into the drawing. Thank you….
    sharjaycar@yahoo.com

  39. I would love to win this
    Please enter my name
    also check me out at light my torch
    thanks
    jeri
    lightmytorch2007@yahoo.com

  40. please enter me for this little treasures!

    penny.wasmund@gmail.com

  41. What a great giveaway, please count me in.bwscooby2003vwbug@yahoo.com

  42. ooohh gorgeous vintage goodies!

    I want a frozen Charlotte doll!!

  43. Please enter me!
    (I’m also part of OWOH!)

  44. Oh I love those little dolls

  45. Love your goodies!

  46. OMG!!! What I could do with your giveaways!!! Count me in, PLEASE!!!

    And if you haven’t done so already, please stop by my blog and check out my giveaway:

    sandee
    http://www.sandees-sanity.blogspot.com/

  47. These are wonderful!! I really love your giveaway items!!! I would love to enter.
    Please stop by my blog and enter my giveaway, too!
    chris p
    http://evidenceofanartisticlife.blogspot.com/

  48. Oh…do pick me! I love your little girls, Denise. How sweet of you to offer them!

  49. sweet blog-hello

  50. Your blog is a delight ~ and your dogs are adorable! I am enjoying reading and gathering information from your wonderful blog. I am bookmarking it! And your give away offerings are so desirable. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to win them. Please enter me into your give away and come by and visit my blog and enter mine. Many Blessings, Katie

  51. Please enter me ~ what a wonderful prize…..
    thanks

  52. I love these little dolls and tin tops—-oooooooh I hope I win!

  53. Oooh, please throw my name into the heart!

  54. oh how very nice.what darling little treasures would love to be entered in the drawing. please stop by and visit me also when you get a chance.

  55. That is fantastic. Please enter me.
    Cari B.

  56. Oh my goodness, what a fabulous giveaway, the dolls and tin = just so wonderful and generous of you! Please put my name in the hat for a chance to be a lucky winner. Thank you!

    You can find me at OWOH#122

  57. Please count me in! And visit my give-away too. I am offering a woolly felt heart pin and a pair of freshwater pearl earrings. 🙂

  58. I LOVE,LOVE, LOVE this giveaway!
    anamcara2007@yahoo.com

  59. I want these sooo bad. count me in
    Lynn
    http://trashtotreasureart.blogspot.com/

  60. these look like great inspiration.

  61. Oh what a lovely giveaway, please include my name in your giveaway.
    Cheers Linda

  62. Cool! Please throw my name in the hat!

    ~Mary~

  63. I love these, please count me in and visit my blog too.
    Pat

  64. Oh my goodness, what a treasure. Please count me in.

    Smiles,

    Carol Casey
    jcdas@msn.com

  65. oh how i wish to be a lucky winner:)

  66. What a wonderful giveaway!
    Please enter me in your drawing.
    I have a give away to on my Blog;o)

  67. wonderful indeed
    would be great in collage work
    please count me in

    teraplanning@yahoo.ca
    http://www.janetplanetdesigns.blogspot.com

  68. Great giveaway!! Please add my name to your list and if you haven’t already, stop by and enter my giveaway.

  69. great giveaways – please enter my name in your drawing!

  70. cool stuff! i’d love to be you winner =)

  71. Yes Yes!!Exactly what I´m looking for!! Please sign me in and do come over to my blog and updated giveaway!

    Liisa( no 014) from Sweden

  72. I love these little dollies and I would give them the best home!!!!
    Please do come by and see my OWOH!

  73. Oh, I’ve always wanted some! Please enter me in your giveaway & come check out mine, too!

    -Michelle

  74. Vintage German Dolls~ i love them ~ Put my name in the hat ~ http://artmusedog.blogspot.com or artmusedogs@yahoo.com

    Namaste & hugs,
    Zoe

  75. What an great giveaway…pleas sign me up. And if you haven’t pop over for my blog giveaway!

  76. Wonderful finds – they’d be a treat to work with! peggy@thesefauxwalls.net http://www.thesefauxwalls.blogspot.com

  77. What a wonderful assortment of goodies! Count me in.

  78. i love altering things!! this is a great offering!! please sign me up! all these new blogs i’m finding are awesome!! thanks, tracy

  79. What a fantastic bundle of vintage happiness! Count me in! :0) Hugs,Patti

  80. These treasures are perfect! I have lots of ideas to put these wonders to good use! Thanks for offering them!
    Elizabeth

  81. What a great collection of goodies! Sure to inspire lots of future creative works for someone. 🙂 Please count me in!

    And please feel free, too, to stop by my blog to enter my own OWOH giveaway!

  82. These are fabulous prizes! Please count me in! And enter my giveaway too, if you like!

  83. Fingers and toes crossed! Wonderful giveaway! Its nice to meet you, if you haven’t already, come by and visit me, I have a giveaway also! Rachael at roseroom@slingshot.co.nz

  84. Great giveaway! Great blog!!

    gerijones64@hotmail.com
    http//sapphirewine.blogspot.com

  85. Such beautiful entries everywhere!
    My first year participating in the OWOH event.
    Thank you from the chilly Midwest!
    Visit my blog too, Karen
    giapet@hughes.net

  86. What wonderful treasures. Please enter me in your giveaway. Be sure to enter my giveaway (#357) as well. Thank you from Alaska.
    ~Vicki Priebe
    Wish Grantor
    http://www.ewishingwell.com/blog/2009/01/21/one-world-one-heart/

  87. fabulous giveaway – please enter me 🙂

  88. thank you for such a generous give away! I’m adding myself to the mix 🙂
    (your dogs are adorable!!)

  89. Waving at you from Alaska! Love your site! Please add me to your drawing!
    Thanks,
    Donna K Schrader
    http://dschrader.blogspot.com/

  90. Well this is great! I’d lvoe to win these with all my heart. Please sign me up and stop by my blog to see my give.
    nancye

  91. What a fun collection of treasures! Please do enter me in your drawing & visit my blog: http://loquacityoflatharia.blogspot.com ! 😀 If I’m lucky enough to win, you can give me the exciting news at latharia{at}comcast{dot}net! 😀

  92. I have just discovered your blog because of OWOH – it’s Great! Thanks for your kindness & generosity, sharing your lovely treasure with the rest of the world. Please enter me in your draw.

    Please come and visit my blog to enter my give away

    http://thecolourguru.typepad.com/the_colourguru/one-world-one-heart/

    warm regards
    Keron Lee

  93. That is fabulous! Thank you for chance to win.

    =) melanie
    http://melaniescrafts.blogspot.com
    melanieadey at hotmail dot com

  94. That is fabulous! Thank you for chance to win.

  95. wonderful giveaways! Please include me! Thanks so much!

  96. Your giveaway is awesome! Please count me in!
    Karla

  97. Please add my name to your giveaway, this would be such a unique prize to win and so much fun to play with.

  98. What a fabulous and generoud giveaway! All the creating someone could do with those treasures! =) Please enter my name into your drawing, and visit my blog if you have a chance and enter my giveaway, too! =)

  99. Thank you for your lovely comment on my blog.

    I must say loving these items, I LOVE tins, never worked with dolls but there is always a 1st time – so please enter me in your draw THANK YOU

  100. I would love to own your giveaway! Please add my name to your draw. Thanks for the generous giveaway.
    Carol
    caoconnell2@shaw.ca

  101. I have always wanted a doll like that. Please enter my name!

  102. I LOVE tiny little OLD dolls.

  103. Oh, these are darling! What a fabulous giveaway!

    If you are interested I am giving away some hand tatted lace on my blog! Stop by OWOH #118 🙂

  104. love your giveaway! love vintage stuff~
    count me in!
    donna
    dljoy@sbcglobal.net

  105. Hello, I would love to be entered in on your giveaway. These are great prizes.

    Thanks and have a good week
    Julie

  106. What a Fabulous giveaway! I would love to be entered in your drawing. Please stop by and enter yourself in mine as well.

  107. I am MAD about these little girls and the caps- Please enter my name lindahoof@comcast.net

  108. What darling little dolls. I’d love to win!
    Susan

  109. totally coolgiveaway…count me in! stopover at my blog for me giveway!

  110. please enter me in. love Frozen Charlottes!!
    eBeth

  111. Denise….your blog is one I love to visit over and over

  112. Please count me in! And don’t forget to sign up for mine!

    http://thebellamodiste.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-blog-giveaway-event.html

    cheers,
    ~The Bella Modiste

  113. Hi! I’m visiting from the Philippines. Don’t know yet what I would do with the torsos but I sure would like to try! If you haven’t already, come play at my blog too!
    http://patsypat.blogspot.com/
    patsy.paterno(at)gmail.com

  114. Too cool! You sure got a lot of comments! I always like coming over here!

    Catherine

  115. Hey Denise! Made any more clay heads? Looks like you’re well on your way to 200 comments here! Good luck!
    Maureen

  116. OOOO Denise these are great! Add my name to your drawing.
    Beth

  117. I have lots of ideas for your giveaway items, thanks for entering me in your giveaway!

    Waxela (wa-shay-la)
    SpiritMama
    http://www.spiritmama-art.blogspot.com/

  118. I’m in love with these beauties! They make my heart skip a beat-wonderful treasures! Please include me and stop by for a visit if you get a chance.

    Smiles!

  119. Very cool and interesting stuff in your etsy shop.
    Here’s hoping you get to 200 comments.
    Carina

  120. Please enter my name into your OWOH draw.
    ~ Dawn

    Oh! and please visit my blog
    Gypsy Caravan #539
    ART of Humungous Proportions

  121. What wonderful dolls. Please include me in your giveaway. Thanks

  122. Oh, I would love to win your wonderful giveaway!!!! Thank you so much for the opportunity! Please stop by my blog and register for my little giveaway, as well. I’m #360 on the list!

    Thanks!
    Paula
    http://paulasserendipity.blogspot.com

  123. This is such a fabulous giveaway! I love it! Please count me in!

  124. Hi Denise –

    It was so nice seeing and visiting with you today!

    Oooh boy!!! You’re lookin’ good to hit that 200 mark!!! Thank you so much for having a lovely giveaway! Please count me in!

  125. Thanks for visiting the MMCA Marketplace #232 for our OWOH giveaway! Hope you will visit again soon.

  126. I am already dreaming about what I can do with these little beauties. Please, enter me.

  127. Thanks for stopping by and entering my giveaway. I was just looking at a book the other day about doll making. Would really help me get started. Have a great day!

  128. These are absolutely wonderful giveaways!

    Thank you for offering them…I would jump for joy to win something the day after my 20th anniversary!

    I have never been to this event before so after seeing so many presents, I became a participant!

    I am so amazed at the generosity. I am particularly moved by some of the comments that are so heartfelt.

    This has really inspired me to be more creative and to blog more. I have enjoyed meeting you and getting in touch with your blog.

    Come and visit me on Picklebeans!
    picklebeans@gmail.com

  129. What a delightful give away! I’m participating too, so please drop by http://www.janinea.blogspot.com

  130. Hi Denise! You better believe a vintage gal like myself will take a chance on winning these super treasures! Thanks for stopping by my blog as well for OWOH.

  131. Lovely giveaway! Please add my name to your drawing! Then come on over and enter my OWOH Giveaway too! I’d love to see you there.

  132. Be still my heart! Please add my name to your drawing.

    autumnsensation@yahoo.com

  133. Thank you for joining in the OWOH event. It is wonderful that everyone can join in and meet each other for this event. Thank you for visiting my blog. Please add my name to your event,

    http://ricksgarden.blogspot.com/

  134. What a cool prize. Please add my name to your draw. I hope you get 200!

  135. Great giveaway. Please enter me in your drawing.

  136. Oh my goodness. I especially like the medicine lids. Please add me to the drawing and drop by mine, too http://www.artsyfran.com/2009/01/19/one-world-one-heart-2009/

  137. Ohhhhhhhhh, yeah! Include me please!

    I am #283 on the OWOH list.

  138. Wow I never win things but I love the prizes and your ETSY shop is the finest!
    So count me in.
    xoxo

  139. count me in, these are lovely..
    Brenda

  140. we’re always in for the tin…LOL – come on over and enter our draw.

  141. These dolls are so sweet! They look like a lot of fun. I am also hosting a giveaway..be sure to stop by

    http://anjigallanos.blogspot.com

    Anji

  142. […] Mentock technique) left to do. I made some extras for other uses… maybe an addition to my OWOH […]

  143. What a FUN event this is….making friends through ART is always WONDERFUL!! Please enter me in your drawing!!

    Be sure to stop by my blog :O)
    http://angiehallhaviland.typepad.com/angiesartfulllife/

  144. Thank you for stopping by my blog giveaway. Please enter me in yours. I would love to win these awesome goodies!

    Thanks,
    Jill
    OWOH participant #514
    http://jillsjunktojewels.blogspot.com/

  145. Great giveaway dear! I love these dolls and I can’t find them anywhere in Colorado. Crazy huh? Thanks for the entry!

  146. Oh they are so adorably cute, so…. Please include me in your draw.

    I’m number 585 on the OHOW long list… please visit my blog and giveaway/s too

    ARTIVITY

  147. Count me in Please.

    danitp@xtra.co.nz

  148. what a fun giveaway prize. Please add me to your generous giveaway.

  149. Your prizes are awesome. I’d love to be the winner of those gorgeous dolls and tin lids! Please include me in your drawing.
    I am also participating in this wonderful event! http://quiltmoose.blogspot.com/
    Please stop by if you haven’t already.

    Dagmar

  150. All of those gifts are wonderful! Those sweet dolls are so full of personality, it is just amazing. Please enter me in your drawing.

  151. Hi, what an incredible fab prize! I love these dug out dolls and doll parts and I’m addicted to tins well tin lids are good too! Please enter my name in the big hat and I’ll keep everything crossed!

    I’m a owoh participant too. If you feel like it and have a spare moment please drop by and enter my give away too.

  152. Oh I love these! I love everything vintage! Thank you so much for a chance!

  153. Oh, what a wonderful give-away!!! Thank you so much for sharing!

  154. these would be lovely. xoxo

    Renee

  155. I’ve seen these lovely dolls used in assemblages and have wanted to know where to get them. Here they are within my reach. Your blog and giveaway are amazing.

    Please stop by my blog and enter my giveaway also.

    hfsolutions at juno dot com

    http://alteredbooklover.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-giveaway_21.html

  156. Please enter me into the draw and don’t forget to head on over to my OWOH giveaway to enter mine!

    http://www.filmguide.co.nz/2009/01/19/one-world-one-heart-giveaway/

  157. looks like there could be many creative projects with these!

  158. ooh oooh ooh. I’d love to make something with these treasures!

    Please enter me in the draw, and pop over to my blog if you’d like to check out my giveaway too.

    -Bec
    bttrbec(at)gmail.com

  159. Hi Denise!
    You are my first blog to throw my name into for the OW-OH giveaway. I just want you to know that I love your blog and your etsy store.
    JouJouJanet

  160. awesome!
    thanks, robin
    heaphywest@gmail.com

  161. I love them! Thanks for the chance to win! southerner@aol.com

  162. A wonderful giveaway…it is such fun to meet so many talented people through OWOH.
    Please add my name to your drawing.

    Mo’a OWOH participant #9

  163. Great giveaways, I’d love to work with them. Please enter my name in the drawing! 🙂
    http://andeesigns.blogspot.com/

  164. these would be so fun to work with!

  165. these are wonderful!!

    I love “stuff,” but the dollies are just too sweet.

    🙂
    owoh #277

  166. neat prizes please enter me http://www.luckyrosiescreations.blogspot.com/

  167. Amazing treasures…love them all!
    XOX
    Kristen

  168. Wonderful! Please enter my name. I am also participating in OWOH and would love for you to stop by. #223 🙂

  169. OH! I LOVE these!!! Chose me!!! 🙂

  170. Fantastic giveaway! I would love to be entered in your drawing. My email address is:
    Pasfan2000 at hotmail dot com

    If you haven’t already, please stop by my blog and enter my giveaway.

    Linda

  171. OH I’m over the top excited about your gifts! I’m off to check out your Shop.

  172. How Sweet sign me up! shabby harbor at yahoo dot com..I am participating in giveaway to and would love for you to visit!

  173. I love the dolls….

    I’d love to be entered into your “One World – One Heart” giveaway…

    I’m also participating in OWOH, so feel free to stop by my blog and enter to win some goodies from me as well.

    Jill
    http://jewelryelegancebyjill.blogspot.com/

  174. These are such lovely offerings!!
    Please add me to the list and come over and visit my new blog #479, Rusted Wings!
    Blessings,
    Abigail

  175. i would be tickled pink to win your giveaway – i love those dollies, very generous offering, thank you!

    fellow player #658

    http://www.joyouslybecoming.typepad.com

    joyouslybecoming
    at
    earthlink
    dot
    net

  176. These are soooo neat love them!I love your Artwork. I am so excited to find your blog! This OWOH event is totally awesome! Thank you for participating and I look forward to visiting again!

    Warmly,
    Stacy~Creativemuse
    Sharris at roadrunner dot com
    http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5023227
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/52895107@N00/

  177. Denise, you know that I love your “finds.” Thanks for letting me know about this wonderful opportunity to win those great dolls, etc.

    Diane

  178. Adorable!

    Please enter me in your drawing. Don’t forget to stop by & enter mine!

    Mimi
    OWOH #640
    hoerauf(at)comcast(dot)net

  179. Finally, I made it to your blog on the list. Wow, can you believe the response! So much fun. Love your giveaway, please enter me in the drawing. I think you’ve already entered mine, if not please do.

  180. I love these little dolls. Very Inspiring! -Diane

  181. way cool giveaway! please come enter my giveaway too!
    connie williams
    crinwil2@yahoo.com

  182. lovely prizes!

    lesley621@gmail.com

  183. what a great giveaway to get the creative juices goin! Thank you for entering me in your drawing.

  184. Great giveaway!Please enter me in your draw and dont forget to visit mine!

  185. Please enter my name in your drawing…..love the frozen Charlottes

  186. This is the second time I comment. I hope this is alright. Just wanted to let you know that I have joined the Gypsy Caravan. You are welcome to enter in if you haven’t already done -http://mychilddiary.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-giveway.html Thanks, Miri. samjerus[at]yahoo.com

  187. Such a treasure! Would love a chance to win.
    Cheers,
    Sophie
    http://misskoolaid.blogspot.com

  188. Visiting your blog from Dawn Sellers’ blog. Put my name in the drawing please. It would be fun to do something with these trinkets. I love your charms! They’re … why, they’re “charming.” Love you Obamamized. I want to try that also! jeanne in Hillsboro

  189. Really wonderful give-away, please enter my name
    thanks
    Kaerie Faerie

  190. Wooh! Please, count me in & visit with me too…
    OOroo… Bethel … From Down Under

  191. I’d love to be entered in your drawing! Visit my blog to enter too! http://mizz-frizz.blogspot.com

    Jeane

  192. How fun…. please include me in your drawing.

    thanks so much!

  193. I love your doll torsos and your charlottes — and the tins are so fun — what a great giveaway!!! Please enter me into your draw — thank you so much!! I’m off now to look around your blog some more!

  194. Great giveaways!! Please count me in and if you haven’t visited by blog yet, please do to enter my OWOH giveaway. Thanks!

  195. How cool!Please add me to your drawing and visit my blog to enter mine.
    Kathy
    athenas1951@yahoo.com
    http://kathymcelroy.typepad.com/
    Gypsy Caravan # 492

  196. Here’s hoping your get to 200.
    Enter me, hope I win.

    Come by my blog #780

    http://frenchbenefits.blogspot.com/

  197. What a lovely offering! Maureen

  198. Awsome !!! Please add me to your giveaway 🙂

  199. Enter me in your drawing — PLEASE! 🙂

    Have a Great OWOH Blog-Hop!

    “Suse Bee”
    SuseADoodle@gmail.com
    http://www.SuseInk.com
    http://www.SuseInk.com/Suse_Reads

  200. count me in, please:)
    brenda
    beenebag2sell@yahoo.com

  201. Wonderful giveaway, please enter my name and come over to my blog too
    #524

  202. Please toss my name into the hat.
    Sweet blog you have! Love these little dolls!
    Also, please stop in over at my place to check out my own giveaway…

    Connie
    http://AlteredRoute.blogspot.com
    alteredroute@dishmail.net

  203. Awesome give aways! Been looking at frozen charlottes. Would be great to win–please put me in!
    Thanks.

  204. Wow, they are just delightful! Drop by my blog to enter a watercolor painting giveaway 😉
    http://SpringtimeInspired.blogspot.com/

  205. I LOVE this giveaway! Please enter my name for a chance in your drawing…thanks very much!

  206. What a generous giveaway. I’ve seen beautiful work done with these little dolls, I’d love to see what inspiration they would bring. Please enter my name to your drawing. Thanks!
    Deirdre

    http://rileycoyotecreations.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-give-away.html

  207. how lovely it would be to have a chance to work with these wonderful giveaways! please add my name to the hat!

    olwyn
    OWOH #620

  208. Wow, what a great giveaway!

  209. What a beautiful giveaway!!! Thank you!
    xoxo
    Cristina

  210. what a wonderful idea OWOH is and what a great way to meet lots of incredible people. Please count me in for your give away and why not pop over to my blog and join mine. My blog’s at

    http://nannabeeshive.blogspot.com/

    and I look forward to seeing you there.

    Bee

  211. Oh my, what an amazing giveaway!!!! Thanks so much for the opportunity to enter. I would love for you to enter mine also.

    Kathy #577 OWOH
    kcaloway@sbcglobal.net

  212. Oh thank you!

  213. Hello
    Nice to meet you!! I am enjoying your blog,I am so happy that i stopped by. A frozen Charlotte doll is on top of my wish list:)
    I am looking forward to visiting again for sure!!

  214. oh so cute what a find , i’d love to win one of those pelase add my name in your hat
    my nr. is # 749

  215. I’m in. Come see me at OWOH #815

  216. Such cute dolls. I would love to win. THanks.

  217. Love it and that you gave ideas what a person can do with them, I’m crafty challenged! Love the ideas
    thepages@charter.net

  218. I have been looking for little dolls like frozen charlottes! Please enter me in your giveaway. Thanks!

    http://www.lisagatz.blogspot.com

  219. Your OWOH giveaway is too cool for words and I hope those lovely dolls and lids come to my house. Thanks for sharing. Colleen

  220. Thank you for the great giveaway & the chance to win!

    🙂 Meisssa

  221. Thank you for this amazing giveaway. The dolls are so precious, and the lids are great. I would be so thrilled if I won these.
    Francine

  222. what a fabulous giveaway…I love the frozen Charlottes! Please include me in your drawing.

    Linda
    freeman5262@gmail.com

  223. Hi Denise,
    Oh what great goodies you have. Count me in.
    Cheers

  224. I’d love to win these! Please enter me in the giveaway.

  225. Wonderful old pieces please sign me up! Susan V.

    VISIT MY BLOG FOR A FREE GIVEAWAY TOO
    OF A SCULPTED GOURD!
    seasonalwhimsies.blogspot.com

  226. I would love to win the little doll torso! I would love to win your prize. Your site is beautiful. After this is all over I’m going to spend more time viewing every ones. Please stop at my site too. I’m giving away my new book and “16 x MOM: A Mastery of Motherhood. I will personally sign it.
    blog.http://blog.barbaracagle.com/2009/02/01/one-world-one-heart.aspx#AddComment

  227. What a unique offering, it sounds great.
    Please check mine out, my first time #902

  228. What a nice assortment for a prize. Thank you for participating in the wonderful giveaway. Please enter my name into your drawing. It would be such a delight and honor to win. Jody
    visionquest2020@msn.com

  229. Ohhhhhh…I would love to win one of these prize sets! Those vintage doll pieces are perfect!

  230. What neat little dolls
    please enter me too
    thanks
    http://jjolt.blogspot.com/

  231. I’d love to be entered in your giveaway! Thanks!

    http://angela.quarantinemb.com/?p=486

  232. Lovely. Please enter me in your give away and if you have not done so hop on over to my place and enter my giveaway.

  233. wow, what a wonderful giveaway. please sign me up.

  234. The dolls are another medium *new-to-me*~ I’d love to get my hands on some and see what inspiration follows~ What a wonderful giveaway!

    Michaele
    michaelek1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  235. I would love to be included in the drawing, thank you so much.
    Kathy

  236. What a wonderful giveaway. It is so nice to meet you during this event.
    have a wonderful day,
    Sandra

  237. So cute. I can already think of ways I could use and adorn these. I would love to be entered in your giveaway. Thanks for participating in OWOH. It’s so much fun seeing all of the blogs.

    http://changeofheart56.blogspot.com/
    cnanabele@hotmail.com
    Christine from Idaho!!!

  238. I have always wanted to be creative with these dolls!! I think they are all so special!!

  239. please enter me!

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  240. These are treasures! Thanks for your giveaway!

  241. Sure I will stop by often in the future and even write a comment once and again.I just had to find your blog and OWOH fixed that problem.I just love your giveaway.Ofcourse not only that;I looked at your Etsy shop and I saw some wonderfull stuff that shows a great eye for beauty. I was also attracted by the quotes you show to the right side of this page.Very inspiring.Please count me in for the draw; I`d love a chance to win and create a thing of beauty;ideas already percolating.

  242. I love it!!!! I want to win it!!!!!!

    I would love to enter (and hopefully win) your drawing!
    Please drop by my blogs if you get the chance:

    http://manickathy.blogspot.com/
    http://comegrowwithme.blogspot.com/

  243. wow realy nnet add me in for your giveaway thanks

  244. Wonderful prize. Please enter me in your drawing and if you have a chance visit me at my blog #795.
    Thanks
    Lois
    http://www.abeadedaffair.com

  245. Thanks so much – it would be fun to work with these.
    parachute73@yahoo.com

  246. Fabulous treasures!!! Come visit my blog for a giveaway treat, too.

    Kathy V in NM
    http://artfulmuse.blogspot.com/

  247. Hi,

    WOW, this is a wonderful event!!! I’m from Oz the Land Down-Under. It’s very nice to ‘meet’ you. I’m in for my second year and I’m sure I’ll be back for more. Oh, I’d love to be entered for your give-away and if you haven’t dropped by my blog yet, then please do, I’m #838 in the Gypsy Caravan.

    Hugz……

  248. Oh, wow — talk about real goodies! Thanks for the great chance.

    Greetings from Munich,
    Birgit
    swappinghowdies@yahoo.de
    # 756 on the caravan 🙂

  249. Great giveaway items! Please enter me in your drawing!!

  250. Hi, it is so nice to meet you! Please add my name to the list for a chance to win this awsome gift!

  251. Interesting prizes!

  252. Wow!!!!! #256. Me too, please. I think I’m going to get to meet you at Allegra’s on Saturday. xo

  253. Great give away would love it, please enter me and do visit at AngelFeatherDesigns.blogspot.com

  254. Ooh, you might start an new obsession here ! :))

    jamaisew@gmail.com #873

  255. these are soooo adorable!! Please enter me in your giveaway and thanks so much for the chance!!

  256. Wow! What goodies to create and share with. Count me in

  257. Your furbaby’s are adorable! Oh and your giveaway is fantastic! Please enter my name into the drawing. Thanks so much!

    http://thediversewoman.blogspot.com/

  258. wow, what a fantastic giveaway! Please count me in 🙂
    http://leahjames.blogspot.com

  259. I love antiques…so sweet little things.

    Thank you for joining in and letting me see your blog.

    I will be teaching for the first time at Art and Soul and Artfirberfest. This bloggy world is so much fun with Art every where. Throw my hat into the ring for your giveaway too. And please come see my Blog and my giveaway if you haven’t already. January 19th post.

    click here for me

    My husband has a music giveaway too.
    click here for my husband John Doan

    Happy New Year and Artful Blessings.
    http://www.deirdradoan.blogspot.com/
    http://johndoanharpguitarist.blogspot.com/

  260. i’m already thinking of tatted edgings that will look pretty on these dolls. hope i’m lucky. thanks.

  261. Please enter me into the draw. And visit me when you have time.

    BrendaLea OWOH #754

    http://prpldy15.blogspot.com

    prpldy@comcast.net

  262. Oh! What a sweet prize! Thanks so much! Emily

  263. OMG!! What a great gift you are giving. I love the dolls, and the tins are to die for. I love old things of any kind! Please, please enter me in your drawing.
    Tammy

  264. I am still trying to make my way to all the blogs. Please enter me in your drawing.
    My email: breathofart@aol.com

    Don’t forget to stop by and enter my giveaway! I am #208. http://www.breathofart.blogspot.com

    Thanks! I’ll be back!

    Lezlei

  265. Love the little dolls!!

  266. I would love to be entered into your drawing for this wonderful prize! And if you haven’t already, please come by my blog and sign up for mine.

    Thanks for the inspiration!
    Jendy

  267. lovely giveaways. please enter me in your drawing and yipee you are over 200 comments, that means anoth gift pack!

  268. These are so cool Denise!

    Cheryl

  269. I love old dolls thank you for the contest….

  270. OH MY GOODNESS…What a great give-away!! These are goodies that I LOOK for to add to my collection, so I would be so excited to win! Please count me in! If you haven’t entered my give-away, please stop by my blog (lucky #1/www.shariyahgarner.blogspot.com)
    and enter to win one of my two prizes! Thank you for participating in this fabulous event, and very nice to meet you 🙂
    ————
    Peace & Love

    Shariyah
    (email: info@shariyahgarner.com)

  271. Hi, nice to “meet” you. I’d love to be entered into the drawing for your amazing giveaway. I’m off to pop around your blog a little more. Once again, lovely to “meet” you. 🙂

    Michelle
    paisleygirl.contact@gmail.com
    http://paisleygirl-paisleygirl.blogspot.com/

  272. So cute – I hope I win them.

  273. sweet little dolls. i already know what i would do with them if i were so lucky as to win. :0) happy one world one heart!

  274. A lovely prize. Count me in. Thanks.

  275. Great giveaway! Please count me in. And I invite you to my blog, #718, for mine. Love your doggies!

  276. Great prizes! Certainly a wonderful way to discover new blogs. A lot of goodies here (love your little Chloe especially).

  277. please enter my name!

    poohza@comcast.net

    thank you!

  278. How precious and inventive! Please enter me in your giveaway and if you haven’t entered mine, please come on by!

    http://hillaceaous.blogspot.com/2009/02/one-world-one-heart-give-away.html

    (#905 – OWOH ) Jana

    P.S. I’ll be coming back to hang out …I started late entering and I’m rushing to get to all of them! …
    So many giveaways – so little time! 🙂

  279. Cool, please include me in your draw.

  280. I have been searching for wonderful dolls like these. Oh the possibilities

  281. Hi, there!

    Please enter me in your wonderful drawing. And, if you haven’t already done so, please stop by and enter my OWOH giveaway, where I am giving away 2 handmade resin rings.
    http://craftymule.blogspot.com
    Hope to “see” you there!

    Warmest regards,

    Wanda Eash
    Two Crafty Mules

  282. I like something that’s old with history in them.

  283. I love old finds Love your etsy shop. I am so excited to find your blog! This OWOH event is totally awesome! Thank you for participating and I look forward to visiting again! If you want I have just jumped in and started a blog but didn’t finish in time for the event. Darn it. SO next year for sure!
    http://creativemusewhereinspirationsflourish.blogspot.com/

    Warmly,
    Stacy~Creativemuse
    Sharris145 at roadrunner dot com
    http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5023227
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/52895107@N00/
    http://creativemusewhereinspirationsflourish.blogspot.com/

  284. What a wonderful giveaway! Crossing my fingers that I might win! I have a OWOH prize to give away as well! Come visit my blogs soon.

    http://www.collagecontessa.blogspot.com
    http://www.lookoutstomach.blogspot.com

  285. Thank you for your generosity! Please enter me! I’m having a ball reading all these blogs! Glad the post will be left open to visit more later!

    Kari (The Backporch Artessa- OWOH giveaway # 280)

  286. Those are delightful. Please add me to your giveaway list.
    deb2604(at) comcast.net

    http://debsvintagesoul.blogspot.com

  287. GORGEOUS giveaway!

    I just got my blog going again because of
    One World, One Heart.

    (I’m giving away a book i made – #851).

    Please do enter my name in the draw.

    Thank you from the Philippines!

    Cheers
    robert

    http://thesketchingbackpacker.blogspot.com/

    http://robertalejandro.carbonmade.com/

  288. Oh what a fun gift!
    Thanks for joining OWOH Event 2009, and for the chance to win. I hope you come by and enter my GiveAway, too.

    Donna, The Decorated House #197

  289. i’d love to have a chance to win this wonderful giveaway…please count me in:) (owoh #521)

  290. I know I’m probably just getting in under the wire, but better late than never. I’d love to try my hand at using these tiny little dolls. Also, if you have time, please visit my giveaway judystreger.blogspot.com or #455 on OWOH. I’ll be closing the giveaway at midnight EST on the 11th.

  291. Oh, Wow! Love to win!!! Thanks so much for your giveaway! So much talent !

    I’ll be stopping by later to browse around at leisure. 🙂 #908 Lydia:)

    lydiaohlydiaart@yahoo.com

  292. What a beautiful gift! Please visit my blogs for the different One World One Heart giveaways I am offering.

  293. Please count me in. Thanks. Joani
    t-i-double-g-r@comcast.net

  294. […] February 12, 2009 Just an update… I have to run but will announce the winners of One World One Heart later […]

Comments are closed.

