In the palm of my hands

I received my order and these are now
available for your purchase!

I am adding something special to my etsy store, artful bliss, and I wanted to give you a sneak peek…

I love to use hands in my artwork and I had a lot of fun taking these pictures. The last picture is an example of a pendant I made for a round robin I’m participating in. I have also used these hands in assemblage and other mixed media work. I hope these will inspire you to create many beautiful and creative masterpieces.

I will be listing the first set of hands tonight. I should receive more sets of hands later this week and will add them as demand dictates.

One Response

  1. I love these!

Leave a Reply

