Spring

I haven’t been very active in blogland lately. I have been so busy. I won’t go into all the details but life can be overwhelming at times. I try to pare down when needed and unfortunately, one of the things that gets bumped on my priority list is writing. Besides that, I haven’t been feeling very creative lately… I think it’s called Oregon Winter-Funk Syndrome. But days are getting longer, my daffodils are on the verge of blooming, and the sound of birds singing announces that spring is finally here. I am so glad!

One Response

  1. I know iit’s easier said than done, but cheer up. Get out some favorite movie, and invite a friend over, put on your sneakers and go out in the garden or for a walk, or do some long put off fun new art project. I hope the sun starts streaming brightly where you are, i can’t imagine months of gloomy weather. Sending a little sunshine your way from so Cal.

    Dede

Leave a Reply

