Chloe

5 Responses

  1. And how cute is this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Audrey my feline studio assistant likes the computer as well. I keep coaching her on how to wash brushes but she refuses to cooperate !!

  2. Eeeek! Cutenessx1,000,000!!!!

  3. So cute! I have three furbabies too – I just found your blog because I am taking a class with Sally Jean this weekend and was researching others experiences. I am wondering if we have met before? I belong to the Oregon Scooter club also but haven’t been to many of the functions because I am over in Vancouver, WA. I am a little nervous taking my scooter over the bridge!

    Hope you are having a great week!

  4. Awesome!!! I do think these little dogs rule the world. We have two min pins and it would not surprise us much if they ordered pizza and watched movies when they are home alone.

    Just came by to say hello since you are joining the MIxed MediA Art ning group.

    See you there!!

    Kerin

Leave a Reply

